Our Mission

We are a family-owned business dedicated to making your property prosperous and beautiful. We strive and are committed to enhancing the community’s natural beauty while establishing long term relationships with our customers. 

Meet the Team

Alejandro Ayon

President

aayon@aalandscapend.com

Martina Garcia

CFO

Mgarcia@aalandscapend.com

Ivan Rivera

Project Manager

Ivan@aalandscapend.com

Alexis Vargas

Landscape Designer

Alexis@aalandscapend.com

Please reload

Tony Soto

Executive Director

Tony@aalandscapend.com

Vickie Mauleon

Office Director

Vickie@aalandscapend.com

Alex Ayon

Lawn Maintenance Project Manager

Alex@aalandscapend.com

Javier Gonzalez

Hardscape Project Manager

info@aalandscapend.com

Please reload

Roberto Monreal

Sales Director

Robert@aalandscapend.com

Kikis Ayon

Office Assistant

Info@aalandscapend.com

Jose Rivera

Landscape Project Manager

Jose@aalandscapend.com

David Medeles

Hardscape Designer

Info@aalandscapend.com

Please reload

We're eager to serve you!